Wednesday Drive, ahoy!

Hello! I hope your week has been going well. I’m rather good – exams are finished and the sun has been shinning. Time to start looking for a summer job. And I’m hoping the new govt won’t mess things up too badly. Here’s what went down today…

Bloc Party – Biko

Flying – Fear of Flying

Parts and Labour – Nowhere’s Nigh

Star Like Fleas – I Was Only Dancing

Experimental Dental School – Oakland Lakes Legz gtw

Deerhoof – Offend Maggie

Mint Chicks – Enemies

Sun of the Gun – Who Wins

-Gig Guide-

Xiu Xiu – I Do What I Want, When I Want

Yacht – We’re Always Waiting

Valdera – And We Will

Gearloose – Skin and Bone

I Am The Light* – Maybe

Bloc Party – Ion Square

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

