Fun with ipod Shuffle

Hello friend,

I arrived rather late to the show today – I’m working at Eastgate Mall. I’m also moving flats, and had packed most of my cds. As a fun last resort, I grabbed my ipod Shuffle, which I added some new tracks to the other day. Come, let’s see what we get…

El Guincho – Antillas

Wondercastle – Leave You

Architecture in Helsinki – (something from Fingers Crossed, Imaginary Ordinary?)

Panda Bear – Bros (radio edit)

Los Campesinos! –

Speech Defect – Superfuture

High Places – Head Spins

Architecture in Helsinki – …

El Guincho –

The Gladeyes – All Romantics Make The Same Mistakes

Animal Collective – Peacebone

Aqua – Doctor Jones

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

