Wed Drive – All Sorts, plus readings

I brought a fairly eclectic mix of CDs to the studio today. I also brought my all time favourite book, ‘I Am Papa Snap, and These Are My Favourite No Such Stories’ by Tomi Ungerer, and read some odd stories

The Strokes – New York City Cops

The Sneaks – Gold Submariner

-Story-

Crayon Fields – Mirror Ball

Antony and the Johnsons – For Today I Am A Boy

Trillion – Lonely Road

*Gig guide, story*

The Knux – F!re

Heat Like Me – My Place (feat. Tommy Ill)

The Crackhouse 5 – Sparty of 5

-Story-

Danger Doom – Old School feat Talib Kweli

Nas – Memory Lane (Sittin’ in the park)

The Streets – Has it come to this?

-Story-

Metronomy – Back On The Motorway

Olmecha Supreme – Bebestlye Live

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

