Kings, Queens, Princesses, Princes, Lords & Ladies. Music Royalty.

Music royalty, mostly. Perhaps it is the title hour . . . but then I didn’t play any misters or misses .  . . anyhow, I had lots of fun doing  this one – hope you enjoyed it too!

I am now off to have Winnies (thanks Winnies!) with my other drive host friends….Cam, Hamish, David & Benet. Perhaps I shall play camp mother & tell them off as noone else updates this other than David & I!

Enjoy!

Love Lady Annie

x

The Heinrich Maneuvre – Interpol (known as the Princes of Darkness)

Red Morning Light – The Kings of Leon

Milk – The Kings of Leon

Misfit Love – The Queens of the Stone Age

Have I ever mentioned how much I ❤ Josh Homme? HOT HOT HOT. Actually that goes for the Kings of Leon & Interpol in this theme aswell.

Random – Lady Sovereign

Quitting Smoking Song – Princess Superstar

Paris S’enflamme – Ladyhawke

You Take My Breath Away – Queen

Unforgettable – Nat King Cole

Four Kicks – The Kings of Leon

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

