Awesome Feelings, all the time

The latest Real Groove has a downloadable album, Awesome Feeling III. I played a bunch of tracks from it ‘the cream of the next generation of underground NZ talent’. You can grab it from Tracks with a * are on it.

The Twee Track of the Week was Let’s Whisper, with Hey Sunshine

Ruby Suns – Palmitos Park (El Guincho cover)

Heaven + Paradise – The Buzzy Beach*

The Ribbon – Basement House*

DAT Politics – Step Back

Mr Hayday – The Annual*

-Gig Guide-

Regurgitator – Freshmint!

Hair Dos – Night Creeper*

brains – Tall Poppies*

NASA – Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santogold, Lykke Li)

Dear Time’s Waste – It That What You Had In Mind?

James Duncan – Don’t Close Your Eyes*

Flux Forces – Over My Dead Dottie]

Quintron – Boss Wants To Party With You

Catch you next weel

-David xx


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s