Leaving, New Beginnings & Saying Goodbye.

Bonjour lovely RDU friends!

So it is my second to last show, so I thought I would do a tribute to songs about leaving, starting over or saying goodbye.

I am about to flitter away to f ind fame & fortune in the lovely city of Melbourne. Tune in next week for my last show.

Keep in touch, I’ll miss you on Mondays!

I’m Not Saying My Goodbyes – Tom Vek

I’m Good, I’m Gone – Lykke Li

Moving On – O.G.  featuring Mark Vanilau

Starting Over – Black Lips

Australia – The Shins….this is where I am moving to you see

Get a Move On – Mr Scruff

So Long Old Bean – Devendra Banhart

Time to Get Away – LCD Soundsystem

Going Missing – Maximo Park

Gonna Leave You – Queens of the Stoneage

The Golden Path – The Chemical Brothers featuring The Flaming Lips

xx

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

