Au Revoir RDU – Annie’s Indulgent Songs For Me Theme!

This is my last ever show at RDU!! Gosh this makes me sad! I have been on air here since 2005 & have loved every minute of it.

I thought I would play an indulgent hour of songs which define me & my time here at RDU.

Thanks so much for listening, I hope you’ve enjoyed listening as much as I’ve enjoyed giving.

Love always,

Annie

xxx

The Roots – The Seed

Lykke Li – I’m Good I’m Gone

Feist – Mushaboom

The Brunettes – Loopy Loopy Love

Interpol – Obstacle 1

The Cinematic Orchestra – Kirwani

The Shins  – New Slang

The Pixies – Debaser

St. Vincent – The Strangers

Ziko – Needle in a Haystack

Kings of Leon – Milk

Feist (Van She remix) – 1234

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

