One Year of Wednesday Drive w/David

So, I’ve been hosting Wednesday Drive for a year, and it’s been lots of fun! I played a bunch of my favourite tracks from the last year

Ed Muzik & The Burning Sensations – More Cowbell

T54 – Death Drive

Sleepy Age – I Know Something

The Unfaithful Ways – I Can’t Get Your Cruel Love Off My Mind

Soulsystem  – Rise

So So Modern – Piece It Apart

Charlie Ash – Come Back Lover

Haunted Love – Into The Night

Grizzly Bear – Foreground

Of Montreal – Gallery Piece

Dirty Projectors & David Byrne – Knotty Pine

Mint Chicks – Enemies

Mr Quintron – The Boss Wants To Party With You

Foals – Olympic Airwaves

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

